Site:www.longenphe.com

Tel:8621-58206388

           68670826

Fax:8621-58208148

E-mail:ss@longenphe.com

Address:Pudong New Area,     Shanghai City Road, No. 15, 5A

Since the year 1992, engineers of LongEn Co., Ltd. has been helping Chinese Customers understand and learn how to use the plate heat exchanger. In 2008, ShangHai LongEn ST Heat Transfer Technology Co., Ltd., which incorporates the leading heat exchanging technology of Sweden and the control technology of German, was established in Shanghai.

Currently, LongEn ST Company own sophisticated manufacturing technology, luxuriant designing experience and excellent professional service concept, the company has the capability of providing the user with precise selection, recommendation and designing for transformation of the old system and providing technical support and assistance for reliable operation.After years of unremitting efforts, engineers from LongEn ST Company accumulated wealth of experience and consummate technology for the heat exchanger manufacturing, selection of applications, the maintenance, system optimization, etc. LongEn ST Company has become the leading company in the field of heat exchanger on which the user can trust and rely.

LongEn ST company would provide excellent product, professional service, innovative designing for the customer from providing heat exchanger to design the heat exchanging system as well as production transformation and system innovation. We are integrity, professionalism and respect our work; We are credible for taking responsibility; We maintain constant learning to improve our service levels.

Advancing Technology We select to learn Expanding Fields We select to cooperate Rising Requirements We select to innovate

We are ready to be your choice!

All Rights Reserved : ShangHai LongEn ST Heat Transfer Technology Co., Ltd.   Technical support : 西安灵客嘉   License : 沪B2-20140130

企业简介

我们的价值观

我们的责任

我们的品牌

可持续发展

社会活动

网址:www.longenphe.com

电话:8621-58206388

           68670826

传真:8621-58208148

邮箱:ss@longenphe.com

地址:上海浦东新区向城路

          15号锦城大厦20A

从1992年起朗金嵩特公司的工程师就开始帮助中国的用户认识和学习如何使用板式换热器。2008年秉承了瑞典先进的换热技术和德国控制技术的上海朗金嵩特传热技术有限公司在上海成立。

如今拥有精良的制造技术、丰富的设计经验、优秀专业的服务理念,朗金嵩特公司为用户新系统的设计提供精确的选型,为用户旧系统的改造提供建议与设计,为用户系统的可靠运行提供技术支持与帮助,经过十几年的不懈努力,朗金嵩特公司的工程师们在换热器的生产制造、选型应用、使用维护、系统优化等方面拥有了丰富的经验与精湛的技术,朗金嵩特公司已成为换热器领域中用户可以信赖和依靠的公司。

从换热器的提供到换热系统的设计,从产品的改造到系统的创新,朗金嵩特公司提供优良的产品、专业的服务、创新的设计。我们诚信、专业、敬业;我们承担责任值得信赖;我们不断学习以提高服务水平。

技术在不断进步 我们选择学习 领域在不断扩大 我们选择合作 要求在不断提高 我们选择创新

我们随时准备成为您的选择!

版权所有:上海朗金嵩特传热技术有限公司   技术支持:西安灵客嘉   许可证:沪B2-20140130